Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Tue, Apr 15 2014 Casual Childcare Worker II YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Thu, Apr 24 2014
Tue, Apr 15 2014 Maintenance & Special Event/Wedding Support Steckle Heritage Farm Tue, Apr 22 2014
Mon, Apr 14 2014 Financial Literacy Workshop Facilitator Focus For Ethnic Women Fri, Apr 18 2014
Fri, Apr 11 2014 Personal Support |Worker Region of Waterloo Tue, Apr 22 2014
Fri, Apr 11 2014 Public Health Nurse (Child & Family Health) Region of Waterloo Wed, Apr 16 2014
Fri, Apr 11 2014 Public Health Inspector Region of Waterloo Wed, Apr 16 2014
Fri, Apr 11 2014 Clerk I (Accounts Receivable) (Full-Time Contract) Region of Waterloo Mon, Apr 21 2014
Fri, Apr 11 2014 Manager, Immigration Partnership Region of Waterloo Thu, Apr 17 2014
Fri, Apr 11 2014 Relief Clerk (Corporate Resources) Region of Waterloo Thu, Apr 17 2014
Thu, Apr 10 2014 Relief Addiction Counsellor House of Friendship Thu, Apr 17 2014
Wed, Apr 9 2014 Child Care Cook YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Thu, Apr 24 2014
Tue, Apr 8 2014 Supply Registered Early Childhood Educator Our Place Family Resource and Early Years Centre Sun, Apr 20 2014
Tue, Apr 8 2014 Supply Early Learning Program Facilitators Our Place Family Resource and Early Years Centre Sun, Apr 20 2014
Tue, Apr 8 2014 Seasoned Small and Large Engine Repair Technician Manpower Thu, Apr 17 2014
Mon, Apr 7 2014 Supply Early Learning Program Facilitators Our Place Family Resource and Early Years Centre Mon, Apr 21 2014
Fri, Apr 4 2014 Early Years Program Receptionist YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Mon, Apr 21 2014
Thu, Apr 3 2014 Day Camp Leader THEMUSEUM Tue, Apr 22 2014
Fri, Mar 28 2014 Bus Cleaners Mark Schwartz Fri, Apr 18 2014
Thu, Mar 27 2014 Hydraulics Technician TriCounty Hydraulics Ltd. Thu, Apr 24 2014