Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Tue, Jul 29 2014 Supervisor, Aquatic Program YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Aug 12 2014
Tue, Jul 29 2014 Supervisor Teen Drop in Zone YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Aug 12 2014
Tue, Jul 29 2014 Child Care Cook YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Aug 12 2014
Mon, Jul 28 2014 DZ Driver CRS Contractors Rental Supply Mon, Aug 11 2014
Thu, Jul 24 2014 Senior Support Analyst Region of Waterloo Wed, Jul 30 2014
Thu, Jul 24 2014 Relief Addiction Counsellor House of Friendship Mon, Aug 4 2014
Thu, Jul 24 2014 General Manager, Finance & Accounting YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Aug 8 2014
Thu, Jul 24 2014 Administrative Assistant House of Friendship Tue, Aug 5 2014
Wed, Jul 23 2014 Part-Time Interpreters THEMUSEUM Fri, Aug 15 2014
Tue, Jul 22 2014 Shipper/Receiver Excalibur Crossbow Canada Inc. Fri, Aug 1 2014
Tue, Jul 22 2014 CNC Lathe Operator Wessex Precision Machining Ltd. Tue, Aug 19 2014
Mon, Jul 21 2014 Marine Electrician - Industrial Senoz Electric Sun, Sep 21 2014
Thu, Jul 17 2014 Stride National Coordinator Community Justice Initiatives Fri, Aug 1 2014
Thu, Jul 17 2014 Stride Policy and Reporting Coordinator Community Justice Initiatives Fri, Aug 1 2014
Wed, Jul 16 2014 Student, Marketing & Communications (Airport) Region of Waterloo Thu, Jul 31 2014
Wed, Jul 16 2014 RECE Moppet Preschool Thu, Jul 31 2014
Wed, Jul 16 2014 Energy Services and Customer Service Coordinator REEP Green Solutions Fri, Aug 1 2014
Fri, Jul 11 2014 Specialist, LIMS Region of Waterloo Fri, Oct 10 2014
Wed, Jul 9 2014 Chef, Turkish Food/Ethnic Food Dino's Wood Burning Pizza Thu, Oct 9 2014
Mon, Jul 7 2014 Restaurant Chef (Turkish Food) Dino's Wood Burning Pizza Tue, Oct 7 2014
Thu, Jul 3 2014 Technical Project Manager DYTREM Corporation Sun, Aug 3 2014
Wed, Jul 2 2014 Technical & Financial Assistant Region of Waterloo Fri, Aug 1 2014