Job Postings

Date Postedsort ascending Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Fri, May 27 2016 Cleaning Technician - Nights (Full Training provided) Exhaust Tech Fri, Jul 29 2016
Fri, May 27 2016 General Labourer Mcon Pipe and Products Inc Sun, May 29 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Summer Program Leader House of Friendship Tue, May 31 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Project Manager (Information Technology Services) Region of Waterloo Fri, Jun 10 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Summer Special Projects Assistant, Emergency Hamper Program House of Friendship Fri, Jun 3 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Sous Chef - Parlour Inn Vintage Hotels Fri, Jun 3 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 CHILD CARE TEACHER (School Age Youth Program) JP 61-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Jun 1 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Property & Office Help First United Church Wed, Jun 1 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Cleaner YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Jun 1 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Youth Worker (Summer Student) JP 64-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, May 31 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Early Years Program Facilitator JP 66-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Mon, Jun 6 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Cultural Diversity Administrative Assistant (Summer Student) JP 65-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, May 31 2016
Thu, May 26 2016 Early Years Reception JP 67-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Mon, Jun 6 2016
Wed, May 25 2016 General Labourer Tree Top Tree Care Wed, Jun 1 2016
Wed, May 25 2016 Accounting Manager THS Industries Ltd. Fri, Jun 3 2016
Tue, May 24 2016 Program Coordinator, Housing Lutherwood Tue, May 31 2016
Tue, May 24 2016 Community Manager (Student) Treehaus Collaborative Workspace Mon, May 30 2016
Tue, May 24 2016 Seasonal Program Assistant Cambridge Community Church Mon, May 30 2016
Tue, May 24 2016 Intensive Housing Support Worker Lutherwood Tue, May 31 2016
Thu, May 19 2016 Manager, Business Relationship Region of Waterloo Mon, Jun 6 2016
Tue, May 17 2016 40 Industrial Butchers Conestoga Meat Packers Ltd. Tue, May 31 2016
Tue, May 17 2016 30 Meat Cutters/Butchers - Retail or Wholesale Conestoga Meat Packers Ltd. Tue, May 31 2016
Tue, May 17 2016 Assistant Professor, Physics and IQC University of Waterloo Sun, Jul 31 2016
Mon, May 16 2016 Independent Sales Person Nutraway Systems Inc Tue, Aug 30 2016
Mon, May 16 2016 RAIN Program Coordinator REEP Green Solutions Tue, May 31 2016
Fri, May 13 2016 Summer Program Peer Leader Extend-A-Family Waterloo Region Tue, May 31 2016
Wed, May 11 2016 Forklift Operator/Material Handler Jefferson Elora Corporation Fri, Jun 10 2016
Wed, May 11 2016 Butcher Glogowski Euro Food Wed, Jun 8 2016
Tue, May 10 2016 Coordinator, Volunteer Services (WRM) Region of Waterloo Fri, Jun 3 2016
Wed, May 4 2016 Shift Supervisor (NOC 6311) Wendy's (Pioneer Fast Foods Inc.) Sat, Jun 4 2016
Wed, Apr 27 2016 Specialist Chef - Ethnic Serbian Cuisine J&B Family Restaurant Fri, Jul 15 2016
Subscribe to Job Postings Feed Subscribe to For Job Searchers Feed Subscribe to The Working Centre Feed Subscribe to Commons Studio Feed