Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Ironworker The Talent Group Fri, Oct 31 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Manager, Health Protection & Investigation Region of Waterloo Thu, Nov 6 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Social Worker (Employment & Income Support) Region of Waterloo Thu, Oct 30 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Locksmith Trainee DL Services Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Animal Choreperson and Facility Maintenance Steckle Heritage Farm Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Cultural Diversity Specialist YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Nov 5 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Digital Marketing Strategist THEMUSEUM Mon, Nov 3 2014
Thu, Oct 23 2014 Casual Childcare Worker (unionized position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Oct 29 2014
Thu, Oct 23 2014 Interim Overnight Attendant House of Friendship Thu, Oct 30 2014
Thu, Oct 23 2014 Relief Program Support Worker House of Friendship Mon, Oct 27 2014
Thu, Oct 23 2014 Instructor, Get Ready for School Strong Start Thu, Nov 6 2014
Thu, Oct 23 2014 General Labourers Aerotek Fri, Oct 31 2014
Wed, Oct 22 2014 Director, Transportation Region of Waterloo Fri, Nov 21 2014
Wed, Oct 22 2014 Director, Design & Construction Region of Waterloo Fri, Nov 21 2014
Wed, Oct 22 2014 Youth Worker YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Oct 31 2014
Tue, Oct 21 2014 Faculty Position - Therapeutic & Inclusive Recreat University of Waterloo Sun, Nov 30 2014
Tue, Oct 21 2014 Program Support Worker - Overnights House of Friendship Mon, Oct 27 2014
Tue, Oct 21 2014 Team Lead House of Friendship Mon, Oct 27 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 NLP/ IR / QA Researcher RSVP Technologies Inc. Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 Software Product Manager (User experience) RSVP Technologies Inc. Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 Software System Developer RSVP Technologies Inc. Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 Dishwasher Cameron Chinese Seafood Restaurant Mon, Nov 3 2014
Fri, Oct 17 2014 Nurse Clinician RPN Canadian Mental Health Association - Waterloo Wellington Dufferin Wed, Oct 29 2014
Thu, Oct 16 2014 Job Developer YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Oct 24 2014
Thu, Oct 16 2014 Cafeteria Helper Shaw's Cafeteria Thu, Oct 30 2014
Wed, Oct 15 2014 General Laborer KAS Personnel Fri, Oct 24 2014
Wed, Oct 15 2014 CNC Machine Operator RJB Machining Ltd. Wed, Oct 29 2014
Wed, Oct 15 2014 CNC Machine Operator-Nights RJB Machining Ltd. Wed, Oct 29 2014
Wed, Oct 15 2014 CNC Set-Up Operator-Days RJB Machining Ltd. Wed, Oct 29 2014
Wed, Oct 15 2014 General Labour-Polishing RJB Machining Ltd. Wed, Oct 29 2014
Tue, Oct 14 2014 Quality Supervisor Stratosphere Quality LLC Tue, Oct 28 2014
Tue, Oct 14 2014 Quality Inspector Stratosphere Quality LLC Tue, Oct 28 2014
Fri, Oct 10 2014 Warehouse Assemblers Loblaw Fri, Oct 31 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Operations Research University of Waterloo Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Organizational Behaviour University of Waterloo Sat, Nov 1 2014