Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Thu, Aug 28 2014 Program Assistant (Library) Region of Waterloo Tue, Sep 2 2014
Wed, Aug 27 2014 Dietary Aide (unionized position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Sep 3 2014
Wed, Aug 27 2014 Social Planning Associate (3 positions) Region of Waterloo Wed, Sep 3 2014
Wed, Aug 27 2014 Student, Project Assistant (Waste Management) Region of Waterloo Tue, Sep 2 2014
Wed, Aug 27 2014 Reception, Administrative Assistant, Full-Time Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Fri, Sep 5 2014
Tue, Aug 26 2014 Recreation Assistant (Resident Care) Region of Waterloo Tue, Sep 2 2014
Tue, Aug 26 2014 Public Health Nurse (Vaccine Preventable Disease) Region of Waterloo Wed, Sep 3 2014
Tue, Aug 26 2014 School-Age Program Facilitator Project READ Literacy Network Waterloo Wellington Fri, Sep 5 2014
Tue, Aug 26 2014 Reception, Administrative Assistant Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Wed, Sep 17 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 Youth Engagement Lead (Tobacco) Region of Waterloo Thu, Sep 4 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 Signal Maintainer Region of Waterloo Fri, Sep 5 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 Airport Maintenance Operator Region of Waterloo Thu, Sep 4 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 Assistant to the Library Supervisor Region of Waterloo Mon, Sep 8 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 Addiction Counsellor – Supportive Housing House of Friendship Mon, Sep 1 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 After School Program/Youth Program Leaders House of Friendship Mon, Sep 1 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 Support Worker, Companionship Premier Home Care Services Tue, Sep 9 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 General Laborer Country Estates Sat, Aug 30 2014
Mon, Aug 25 2014 House Keeping Aide/Errands Premier Home Care Services Tue, Sep 9 2014
Thu, Aug 21 2014 Coordinator, Volunteers YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Aug 29 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Organizational Behaviour University of Waterloo Sat, Nov 1 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Industrial Electrician Metal Systems of Canada, ULC Sat, Sep 27 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Facilitator, Beyond the Bell YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Aug 29 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Operations Research University of Waterloo Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Graduate Attributes Lecturer University of Waterloo Tue, Sep 30 2014
Wed, Jul 30 2014 Faculty Position in Aquatic Microbiology (Tenure) University of Waterloo Mon, Sep 1 2014
Mon, Jul 21 2014 Marine Electrician - Industrial Senoz Electric Sun, Sep 21 2014
Fri, Jul 11 2014 Specialist, LIMS Region of Waterloo Fri, Oct 10 2014
Wed, Jul 9 2014 Chef, Turkish Food/Ethnic Food Dino's Wood Burning Pizza Thu, Oct 9 2014
Mon, Jul 7 2014 Restaurant Chef (Turkish Food) Dino's Wood Burning Pizza Tue, Oct 7 2014