Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Fri, May 22 2015 Student, Administration (Council & Administrative Services) Region of Waterloo Thu, May 28 2015
Fri, May 22 2015 Student, Archives Assistant Region of Waterloo Thu, May 28 2015
Fri, May 22 2015 Project Coordinator House of Friendship Fri, Jun 5 2015
Fri, May 22 2015 Student, Historical Teacher/Interpreter (Joseph Schneider Haus) (REPOSTED) Region of Waterloo Wed, May 27 2015
Thu, May 21 2015 Farm Labourer Hilliard Farms Fri, Jun 12 2015
Thu, May 21 2015 Admin Support/Customer Service M&T Printing Group Sat, May 30 2015
Wed, May 20 2015 Pallet Maker (General Labour) Pete's Pallets Sat, May 30 2015
Tue, May 19 2015 Social Worker (Sunnyside) Region of Waterloo Mon, Jun 1 2015
Tue, May 19 2015 Student, Library Page Region of Waterloo Mon, May 25 2015
Tue, May 19 2015 Experienced Court Reporter Clearly Spoken Inc. -court reporting and transcription service Tue, Jun 16 2015
Tue, May 19 2015 Camp Counselor YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Jun 3 2015
Fri, May 15 2015 Seasonal Program Assistant Cambridge Community Church Mon, Jun 1 2015
Fri, May 15 2015 Lifeguard/Instructor YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, May 27 2015
Fri, May 15 2015 Waterfit Instructors City of Waterloo Fri, Jun 26 2015
Thu, May 14 2015 Line Cook Cora's Breakfast and Lunch Sun, May 31 2015
Thu, May 14 2015 Project Manager (Transportation Engineering) Region of Waterloo Fri, May 29 2015
Thu, May 14 2015 Senior Project Manager (Transportation Engineering) Region of Waterloo Fri, May 29 2015
Wed, May 13 2015 Child and Youth Program Leader House of Friendship Mon, May 25 2015
Wed, May 13 2015 Student, Seasonal Program Assistant (Kitchener) - Summer Discovery Program (2 Positions) Big Brothers Big Sisters of Waterloo Region Mon, May 25 2015
Wed, May 13 2015 Student, Program Assistant (Cambridge) - Summer Discovery Program (2 positions) Big Brothers Big Sisters of Waterloo Region Mon, May 25 2015
Wed, May 13 2015 Manager, Home Child Care Region of Waterloo Mon, May 25 2015
Wed, May 13 2015 Facilities Cleaner Waterloo Co-operative Residence Inc. (WCRI) Fri, May 29 2015
Mon, May 11 2015 Information Analyst, Hydrogeology Region of Waterloo Mon, Jun 1 2015
Thu, May 7 2015 Personal Support Workers Private Household Thu, May 28 2015
Thu, May 7 2015 Industrial Maintenance Mechanic Metal Systems of Canada, ULC Mon, May 25 2015
Wed, May 6 2015 Butcher Glogowski Euro Food Thu, Jun 4 2015
Tue, May 5 2015 Gentle Exercise Facilitators Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Fri, Jun 5 2015
Fri, May 1 2015 Highway Coach detailer Mark Schwartz Sun, May 31 2015
Tue, Apr 7 2015 Seasonal Employment Opportunity Country Gardens RV Park Sat, May 30 2015
Mon, Apr 6 2015 Faculty Position - Institute for Quantum Computing University of Waterloo Mon, Aug 31 2015
Thu, Apr 2 2015 LIMS Specialist Region of Waterloo Sun, May 31 2015
Wed, Mar 25 2015 Child Caregiver Private Household Sun, May 24 2015