Job Postings

Date Postedsort ascending Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Thu, Aug 25 2016 FACILITY CLEANER JP 120-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Sep 7 2016
Thu, Aug 25 2016 FACILITY CLEANER JP 121-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Sep 7 2016
Thu, Aug 25 2016 LIFEGUARD/SWIM INSTRUCTOR JP 119-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Sep 7 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 Children's Program Instructor (Basketball) JP116-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Sep 6 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 Wellness Program Facilitator JP117-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Sep 6 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 PERSONAL TRAINER JP 118-2016 YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Sep 6 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 Cook - The Parlour Inn Vintage Hotels Fri, Sep 9 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 Warehouse Worker Peoplesource Staffing Solutions Inc. Wed, Sep 14 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 PROGRAMMING COORDINATOR (Non-union Position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Sep 2 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 CASUAL CHILDCARE WORKER (unionized position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Aug 30 2016
Wed, Aug 24 2016 Electronics Assembler Schatten Design Fri, Sep 9 2016
Tue, Aug 23 2016 Roads Equipment Operator (Heavy) Region of Waterloo Sun, Aug 28 2016
Tue, Aug 23 2016 Cleaners Eurest Services Tue, Aug 30 2016
Mon, Aug 22 2016 Dump Truck Driver Tomic Trucking Mon, Sep 19 2016
Mon, Aug 22 2016 Junior Scheduler Krug Inc. Tue, Sep 6 2016
Mon, Aug 22 2016 Industrial Maintenance Millwright THS Industries Ltd. Mon, Aug 29 2016
Mon, Aug 22 2016 Production - Machine Operator THS Industries Ltd. Mon, Aug 29 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 Banquet Server Bingemans Tue, Aug 30 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 Janitor PR Maintenance Fri, Sep 16 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 Room Attendant - The Parlour Inn Vintage Hotels Fri, Sep 9 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 CNC Brake Press Operator Tigercat Industries Inc. Fri, Sep 16 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 CNC Horizontal Boring Mill Operator Tigercat Industries Inc. Fri, Sep 16 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 Machine Builder / Mechanical Assembler Tigercat Industries Inc. Fri, Sep 16 2016
Fri, Aug 19 2016 Welder / Fitter Tigercat Industries Inc. Fri, Sep 16 2016
Thu, Aug 18 2016 Outdoor Program Instructors YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Thu, Aug 25 2016
Thu, Aug 18 2016 Awake Overnight Youth Support and Health and Safety Worker Argus Residence for Young People Thu, Sep 1 2016
Thu, Aug 18 2016 Personal Care Attendant Independent Living Centre of Waterloo Region Sat, Sep 17 2016
Thu, Aug 18 2016 JOB DEVELOPER YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Thu, Aug 25 2016
Thu, Aug 18 2016 Camping Afterschool Antics Program Instructor YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Thu, Aug 25 2016
Wed, Aug 17 2016 Copyright Reserve Supervisor Wilfrid Laurier University Tue, Sep 6 2016
Thu, Aug 11 2016 Library Assistant Waterloo Public Library Thu, Aug 25 2016
Thu, Aug 11 2016 Customer Support & Logistics Coordinator Global Purchasing Services, Inc. Fri, Aug 26 2016
Wed, Aug 10 2016 Superintendent couple Balnar Management Ltd Wed, Aug 31 2016
Tue, Aug 9 2016 Automotive Assemblers SRG Wed, Aug 31 2016
Mon, Aug 8 2016 Sample Preparation Technician Labstat International ULC Mon, Sep 5 2016
Mon, Aug 8 2016 Sample Generation Technician Labstat International ULC Mon, Sep 5 2016
Mon, Aug 8 2016 Product Preparation Technician Labstat International ULC Mon, Sep 5 2016
Thu, Aug 4 2016 Security Guards Barber- Collins Security Fri, Aug 26 2016
Wed, Aug 3 2016 Corporate Energy Analyst Region of Waterloo Fri, Aug 26 2016
Thu, Jul 28 2016 Assembler Control Fluid Power Inc. Wed, Aug 31 2016
Tue, Jul 19 2016 Instructor/Lifeguard City of Waterloo Fri, Sep 9 2016
Wed, Jul 6 2016 Assistant Professor - IQC University of Waterloo Wed, Aug 31 2016
Tue, Jul 5 2016 Shift Supervisor (NOC 6311) Wendy's (Pioneer Fast Foods Inc.) Tue, Sep 6 2016
Tue, Jul 5 2016 Shift Supervisor (NOC 6311) Wendy's (Pioneer Fast Foods Inc.) Tue, Sep 6 2016
Thu, Jun 23 2016 Machine Operators Bend All Automotive Inc Thu, Sep 1 2016
Thu, Jun 23 2016 Meat Cutters/Butchers Conestoga Meat Packers Ltd. Fri, Sep 9 2016
Mon, May 16 2016 Independent Sales Person Nutraway Systems Inc Tue, Aug 30 2016
Subscribe to Job Postings Feed Subscribe to For Job Searchers Feed Subscribe to The Working Centre Feed Subscribe to Commons Studio Feed