Job Postings

Date Postedsort ascending Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Sun, Feb 7 2016 Security Enforcement Investigator Region of Waterloo Fri, Feb 19 2016
Sun, Feb 7 2016 Supported Living Assistant Region of Waterloo Thu, Feb 11 2016
Sun, Feb 7 2016 CLEANER (unionized position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Feb 10 2016
Sun, Feb 7 2016 YOUTH WORKER II (unionized position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Feb 10 2016
Sun, Feb 7 2016 Data Clerk (Healthy Living) Region of Waterloo Thu, Feb 11 2016
Sun, Feb 7 2016 Personal Support Worker Region of Waterloo Thu, Feb 11 2016
Sun, Feb 7 2016 Project Coordinator (Construction) Region of Waterloo Mon, Feb 15 2016
Fri, Feb 5 2016 Personal Support Worker Region of Waterloo Wed, Feb 10 2016
Fri, Feb 5 2016 Job Developer YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Feb 10 2016
Fri, Feb 5 2016 Child Care Teacher YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Feb 10 2016
Thu, Feb 4 2016 Teacher/Interpreter (Galleries) Region of Waterloo Mon, Feb 8 2016
Thu, Feb 4 2016 Technician I (Construction) Region of Waterloo Mon, Feb 8 2016
Thu, Feb 4 2016 Director, Child Care and Learning Centre University of Guelph Wed, Feb 17 2016
Thu, Feb 4 2016 Project Hydrogeologist Region of Waterloo Thu, Feb 18 2016
Thu, Feb 4 2016 Personal Support Worker Region of Waterloo Wed, Feb 10 2016
Tue, Feb 2 2016 Student, Graphic Designer (Transit) Region of Waterloo Fri, Feb 12 2016
Sat, Jan 30 2016 Coordinator, Fundraising & Promotional Events Region of Waterloo Thu, Feb 11 2016
Fri, Jan 29 2016 Open Space Facilitator Extend-A-Family Waterloo Region Wed, Feb 24 2016
Fri, Jan 29 2016 Marketing Associate Virtual Causeway Mon, Feb 29 2016
Fri, Jan 22 2016 Gentle Exercise Facilitators Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Fri, Feb 12 2016
Fri, Jan 22 2016 Gentle Exercise Facilitators Bilingual (French/English) Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Fri, Feb 12 2016
Fri, Jan 22 2016 Warehouse Team Member Toyota Tsusho Canada, Inc. Fri, Feb 26 2016
Wed, Jan 20 2016 Retail or Wholesale - Meat Cutter/Butcher Conestoga Meat Packers Ltd. Sun, Feb 28 2016
Fri, Jan 15 2016 Director, Health Protection & Investigation Region of Waterloo Fri, Feb 12 2016
Tue, Jan 5 2016 Roofer (shinglers + labourers) Kuepfer Enterprises Fri, Apr 29 2016
Wed, Dec 30 2015 Tenured/Tenure-Track Faculty OCAD University Mon, Feb 15 2016
Fri, Nov 20 2015 Environmental Accounting Analyst Envirotech Associates Ltd. Mon, Feb 29 2016
Thu, Sep 17 2015 Assistant Professor - IQC University of Waterloo Thu, Mar 31 2016
Thu, Aug 27 2015 Line Cook City of Waterloo Mon, Feb 8 2016
Subscribe to Job Postings Feed Subscribe to For Job Searchers Feed Subscribe to The Working Centre Feed Subscribe to Commons Studio Feed