Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Wed, Sep 17 2014 Addiction Coordinator - Supportive Housing House of Friendship Mon, Sep 22 2014
Wed, Sep 17 2014 Job Developer YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Thu, Sep 25 2014
Wed, Sep 17 2014 Cleaner Cameron Chinese Seafood Restaurant Wed, Sep 24 2014
Tue, Sep 16 2014 Connectivity Technician SC360 (Markham) Inc. Fri, Oct 3 2014
Tue, Sep 16 2014 ITS Support Consultant Region of Waterloo Mon, Sep 22 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Kitchen Assistant/Cleaner Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Fri, Sep 26 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 BackHome Rec Night Assistant Community Justice Initiatives Tue, Sep 23 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Residential Care Worker (unionized position) YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Sun, Sep 21 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Supervisor, Facilities Operations Region of Waterloo Thu, Sep 18 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Youth Development Worker II - School Age YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Sun, Sep 21 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Supervisor, Accounting YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Sep 19 2014
Mon, Sep 15 2014 Machine Operator Liberty Staffing Services Tue, Sep 30 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Banquet Server McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Family Law Clerk McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Operator McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Material Handler McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Legal Receptionist McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Senior Account Manager - Software Sales McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Forecast Analyst McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Sales Analyst McDonald Green Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Machine Operator/Assembler Dean Group Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Food Production Worker Dean Group Fri, Sep 19 2014
Wed, Sep 10 2014 Machine Operator/General Labourer Dean Group Fri, Sep 19 2014
Tue, Sep 2 2014 Hydraulics Technician TriCounty Hydraulics Ltd. Thu, Oct 2 2014
Tue, Sep 2 2014 Cleaner Control Janitorial Inc. Fri, Sep 19 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Graduate Attributes Lecturer University of Waterloo Tue, Sep 30 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Industrial Electrician Metal Systems of Canada, ULC Sat, Sep 27 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Operations Research University of Waterloo Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Organizational Behaviour University of Waterloo Sat, Nov 1 2014
Mon, Jul 21 2014 Marine Electrician - Industrial Senoz Electric Sun, Sep 21 2014
Fri, Jul 11 2014 Specialist, LIMS Region of Waterloo Fri, Oct 10 2014
Wed, Jul 9 2014 Chef, Turkish Food/Ethnic Food Dino's Wood Burning Pizza Thu, Oct 9 2014
Mon, Jul 7 2014 Restaurant Chef (Turkish Food) Dino's Wood Burning Pizza Tue, Oct 7 2014