Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Wed, Apr 1 2015 YOUTH MENTAL HEALTH COORDINATOR YWCA Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Apr 10 2015
Wed, Apr 1 2015 Trainer / Technical Support Specialist Cadsoft Tue, Apr 7 2015
Tue, Mar 31 2015 French Bilingual Employment Specialist - Cambridge YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Tue, Apr 14 2015
Tue, Mar 31 2015 Cleaners - Night-time, Grocery Store Super Shine Cleaning Services Sun, Apr 5 2015
Tue, Mar 31 2015 Food and Beverage Supervisor Vintage Hotels Sat, Apr 4 2015
Fri, Mar 27 2015 Coordinator, Communications (Community Services) Region of Waterloo Thu, Apr 2 2015
Fri, Mar 27 2015 Office Manager Position Clearly Spoken Inc. -court reporting and transcription service Tue, Apr 7 2015
Wed, Mar 25 2015 Child Caregiver Private Household Sun, May 24 2015
Tue, Mar 24 2015 Experienced Court Reporter Clearly Spoken Inc. -court reporting and transcription service Tue, Apr 7 2015
Mon, Mar 23 2015 Child Caregiver - Private Home Private Household Thu, Apr 23 2015
Mon, Mar 23 2015 Junior Landscape Construction Technician (NOC#8612 FlightLine Golf Inc. Mon, Apr 6 2015
Mon, Mar 23 2015 Senior Landscape Construction Technician (NOC #752 FlightLine Golf Inc. Mon, Apr 6 2015
Tue, Mar 17 2015 Project Coordinator (Construction) Region of Waterloo Mon, Apr 6 2015
Thu, Mar 12 2015 Environmental Accounting Analyst Envirotech Associates Ltd. Wed, May 13 2015
Thu, Mar 12 2015 Bartender Vintage Hotels Sun, Apr 12 2015
Thu, Mar 12 2015 Server Vintage Hotels Sun, Apr 12 2015
Mon, Mar 2 2015 Grease Trap Technician/Driver Exhaust Tech Thu, Apr 2 2015
Mon, Mar 2 2015 Hood & Exhaust Cleaning Technician Exhaust Tech Thu, Apr 2 2015
Wed, Jan 28 2015 Senior Microbiologist Region of Waterloo Fri, May 29 2015
Thu, Jan 15 2015 Industrial Meat Cutters/Butchers Conestoga Meat Packers Ltd. Thu, Apr 30 2015