Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Fri, Apr 24 2015 General Machinist Summit Gearworks Inc. Fri, May 8 2015
Thu, Apr 23 2015 Summer ESL Program Assistant YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, May 1 2015
Thu, Apr 23 2015 Crew Leader Driveway Restore Thu, Apr 30 2015
Thu, Apr 23 2015 Early Intervention Addiction Counsellor House of Friendship Wed, Apr 29 2015
Thu, Apr 23 2015 Communications Coordinator Muslim Social Services KW Fri, May 8 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Cleaner Noble Residential Home Inc. Tue, Apr 28 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Residential Home Attendant Noble Residential Home Inc. Thu, Apr 30 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Job Developer Region of Waterloo Mon, Apr 27 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Library Assistant, Information Services Waterloo Public Library Mon, May 4 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Library Assistant, Circulation & Information Services Waterloo Public Library Mon, May 4 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Library Assistant and Programmer Waterloo Public Library Mon, May 4 2015
Tue, Apr 21 2015 Youth Service Coordinator Community Justice Initiatives Mon, May 11 2015
Mon, Apr 20 2015 Day Camp Leader THEMUSEUM Fri, May 1 2015
Mon, Apr 20 2015 Head Environmental Engineering Region of Waterloo Fri, May 1 2015
Mon, Apr 20 2015 Head Transportation Expansion/Rehabilitation Region of Waterloo Fri, May 1 2015
Wed, Apr 15 2015 Cabinet Maker Kitchen Visions Wed, May 6 2015
Wed, Apr 15 2015 Relief Addiction Counsellor House of Friendship Mon, Apr 27 2015
Tue, Apr 14 2015 Senior Maintenance Technician Region of Waterloo Tue, Apr 28 2015
Mon, Apr 13 2015 Summer Literacy Support Facilitator Waterloo Public Library Mon, Apr 27 2015
Fri, Apr 10 2015 Supervisor, Inorganic Chemstry Region of Waterloo Thu, Apr 30 2015
Thu, Apr 9 2015 ASSOCIATE DEAN - ACADEMIC AFFAIRS FACULTY OF ART OCAD University Fri, May 8 2015
Wed, Apr 8 2015 Product Preparation Technician Posting # 2015-07WC Labstat International ULC Thu, Apr 30 2015
Wed, Apr 8 2015 Part-time Cook Community Support Connections - Meals on Wheels and More Mon, Apr 27 2015
Tue, Apr 7 2015 Seasonal Employment Opportunity Country Gardens RV Park Sat, May 30 2015
Mon, Apr 6 2015 Faculty Position - Institute for Quantum Computing University of Waterloo Mon, Aug 31 2015
Thu, Apr 2 2015 LIMS Specialist Region of Waterloo Sun, May 31 2015
Wed, Mar 25 2015 Child Caregiver Private Household Sun, May 24 2015
Thu, Mar 12 2015 Environmental Accounting Analyst Envirotech Associates Ltd. Wed, May 13 2015
Wed, Jan 28 2015 Senior Microbiologist Region of Waterloo Fri, May 29 2015
Thu, Jan 15 2015 Industrial Meat Cutters/Butchers Conestoga Meat Packers Ltd. Thu, Apr 30 2015