Job Postings

Date Postedsort icon Job Title Employer Apply On or Before
Fri, Oct 31 2014 Library Shelver Waterloo Public Library Thu, Nov 13 2014
Fri, Oct 31 2014 Outreach & Housing Worker ROOF - Reaching Our Outdoor Friends Wed, Nov 5 2014
Thu, Oct 30 2014 Personal Trainer YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Nov 7 2014
Thu, Oct 30 2014 Lifeguard/Instructor YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Fri, Nov 14 2014
Wed, Oct 29 2014 Program Manager Facilities Asset Management Region of Waterloo Mon, Nov 10 2014
Wed, Oct 29 2014 Intake Assessment Coordinator Region of Waterloo Tue, Nov 4 2014
Wed, Oct 29 2014 Faculty Position - Institute for Quantum Computing University of Waterloo Mon, Dec 1 2014
Wed, Oct 29 2014 Research Assistant Professor- Engineering/Math/Sci University of Waterloo Mon, Dec 1 2014
Wed, Oct 29 2014 Research Assistant Professor - Coherent Control University of Waterloo Mon, Dec 1 2014
Tue, Oct 28 2014 Shingler Koebel's Roofing Sat, Nov 15 2014
Tue, Oct 28 2014 Teach English on Skype MobileAcademy911 Tue, Nov 11 2014
Mon, Oct 27 2014 Supervisor, Fleet Services Region of Waterloo Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 27 2014 Client Relations Just Energy Tue, Nov 4 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Manager, Health Protection & Investigation Region of Waterloo Thu, Nov 6 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Locksmith Trainee DL Services Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Animal Choreperson and Facility Maintenance Steckle Heritage Farm Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Cultural Diversity Specialist YMCAs of Cambridge and Kitchener-Waterloo Wed, Nov 5 2014
Fri, Oct 24 2014 Digital Marketing Strategist THEMUSEUM Mon, Nov 3 2014
Thu, Oct 23 2014 Instructor, Get Ready for School Strong Start Thu, Nov 6 2014
Wed, Oct 22 2014 Director, Transportation Region of Waterloo Fri, Nov 21 2014
Wed, Oct 22 2014 Director, Design & Construction Region of Waterloo Fri, Nov 21 2014
Tue, Oct 21 2014 Faculty Position - Therapeutic & Inclusive Recreat University of Waterloo Sun, Nov 30 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 NLP/ IR / QA Researcher RSVP Technologies Inc. Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 Software Product Manager (User experience) RSVP Technologies Inc. Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 Software System Developer RSVP Technologies Inc. Mon, Nov 3 2014
Mon, Oct 20 2014 Dishwasher Cameron Chinese Seafood Restaurant Mon, Nov 3 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Operations Research University of Waterloo Fri, Nov 7 2014
Fri, Aug 15 2014 Faculty Position in Organizational Behaviour University of Waterloo Sat, Nov 1 2014